Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

UGC Planning Board Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr S. G. Shirodkar Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Kulkarni Vinod Babanrao	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Bahegavankar Laxmikant Govindrao	Member
4	Dr. Dhere Rajesh Marotirao	IQAC Co-ordinator
5	Dr. Talkhedkar Prashant Yashwantrao	Member
6	Shri. Kandle Sachin chandrashekhar	Member
7	Smt.Dr.Kastikar Anuja Anantrao	Member - Librerian